ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

ICT4S Steering committee

General chair Prof. Jari Porras

jari.porras@lut.fi

Program Chair Samuel Mann

Samuel.Mann@op.ac.nz

Partnership chair Ari Happonen

ari.happonen@lut.fi

Publication chair Annika Wolff

annika.wolff@lut.fi

Web site manager Jayden Khakurel

jayden.khakurel@lut.fi

Publicity chair Colin Venters

colin.venters@hud.ac.uk

Workshops chair Mehar Ullah

ullahmehar@gmail.com

Posters chair Usama Awan

usama.awan@lut.fi

Local arrangements chair Antti Knutas

antti.knutas@lut.fi

Local arrangements coordinator Jiri Musto

jiri.musto@lut.fi

Local arrangements co-coordinator Ajesh Kumar

ajesh.kumar@lut.fi

Student volunteer chair Victoria Palacin

Victoria.palacin@lut.fi

Student volunteer co-chair Shola Oyedeji

Shola.oyedeji@lut.fi